Big Ideas always start with Small Thoughts

Start small, End Big.

my favorite things about middle school

on December 14, 2016

My favorite subject in middle school is English. It’s my favorite subject because I like the things we learn in English. My favorite teacher in  the school is Mrs. Cini. she’s my favorite teacher because………… well, I don’t really know. I like her a lot. Mainly because she is my chorus teacher.  


5 Responses to “my favorite things about middle school”

  1. Ms. Haseltine says:

    Thank you! I like the things we do in English too. Ms. Cini is my FAVORITE music teacher! She’s funny and talented and a wonderful teacher! 🙂

  2. Ms. Cini says:

    Thank you, Pragyaa! I think you’re pretty awesome, too! I love having you in class. You should ask Ms. Haseltine to sing something for your class. Maybe I can talk her into a duet!

  3. kittykawaii says:

    I like how you tell about your teachers and classes but I kind of want to know why you like them.

    A fellow Mercer Student

  4. kittykawaii says:

    Sorry in my last post I forgot to write at the end of them I forgot to add more so it’s them more

  5. lahomes says:

    I love middle school, it’s different from elementary school, but better. My favorite subject is history because it’s the easiest to me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar