Big Ideas always start with Small Thoughts

Start small, End Big.

My Finished Book!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

on October 14, 2016

 

I just finished Thirteen Curses! It was a really good book, you all should read it! But like I said before, you have to read the first book to really understand any of it, you would just think it’s just a bunch of nonsense! Now I’m going to go to the second book, that is if I can find it! I’ve tried to look for it in the school library, but it isn’t there. So now I’m going to try and find it in the Loudon County Public Library. I’ll still keep you informed about all three books! {If I can find the third book}

                                                                                    ;}


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar